MSO Masterworks: Strife and Victory!

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00pm

MSO Masterworks: Strife and Victory! - Mansfield & Richland County Convention & Visitor Bureau

138 Park Ave West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Presented By: Renaissance Theatre

Mansfield Symphony Orchestra (MSO) Masterworks:
Strife and Victory!

Octavio Más-Arocos of Cleveland, Ohio will conduct the second Masterworks concert on March 25, 2017. The program will feature principal cellist of the Mansfield Symphony, Eric Graf and will include Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5  along with Elgar's Cello Concerto.

March 25, 2017
- 8:00pm

Ticket Prices:

Orch/Mezz Price: $39.00
Section A Price: $34.00
Section B Price: $29.00
The $15 Club: $15.00
Student Seats Price: $10.00

For more information and to purchase tickets online visit


« Back to Calendar